We Heart Mr. Morris

Or maybe just me…but I think my fifth and sixth graders do now too.  He’s contagious like that.  Just look at his “Lovebug” or “Gumball Machine” paintings and try not to smile (that’s kind of a dare).

Last month was Valentine’s Day so in honor of all things love-ish and heart shaped and Burton Morris (check out his I love you Hearts) my classes made these.

BMorrisblog

These are just a few but with all of the classes put together they were very bold, whimsical and colorful.  Perfect for Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

